Olive

Olive

IMG_5569IMG_5570IMG_5567

IMG_5577
Jumpsuit – Jet Fashion / Sneakers – Allstars / Handbag – Vintage 

Hey Readers

On my recent trip to Cape Town it was a mad dash to pack as the weather was in between let me pack all my booty shorts (just kidding) and oh hey maybe i should take my coat to the dry cleaners just in case Cape Town decides to be an open wound, i can’t stand unpredictable weather.

So before my trip on my way home i decided to have a look and see what i could buy to take along on my trip i came across this super amazing jumpsuit from Jet Stores the versatility not to mention the quality of the jumpsuit grabbed me.

The great thing about this piece is that i can dress it up or down and for an evening look i can pair it with some nude or black heels and carry a small clutch bag, i just love versatile pieces they work well for my particular lifestyle.

Me being a part Journalist and part fashion ninja and all (LOL).

Tell me what your favorite versatile pieces are ?

Love and light

God Bless

– Vee

4 thoughts on “Olive

    1. Thank you so much Siya for reading the blog I bought the jumpsuit last year on the sale section so I doubt there’s any left but you could contact Jet and ask them if they have any in stock.

      Enjoy the rest of your week good luck hope you find one 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

